Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Chair of the Board:

  • Mr. Shlomo Yanai


  • Ms. Shafrira (Shafi) Belek, Former special advisor of the Hebrew University president and director of the University companies
  • Mr. Harry Bloomfield QC, President, Eldee Foundation.
  • Dr. Osnat Cohen, Director of the Authority for the Community and Youth, the Hebrew University  
  • Dr. Alon Dumanis, Chairman, Dumanis Group
  • Prof. Jay Fineberg, Dean of the Faculty of Science, the Hebrew University
  • Mr.  Yishai Fraenkel, Vice  President  and Director-General  of the Hebrew University
  • Prof. Hanoch Gutfreund, Ex-President of the Hebrew University
  • Dr. Laura Wharton, Member of the City of Jerusalem Council
  • Mr. Arie  Mientkavich, Deputy Chairman of the Board, Gazit Globe, Ltd.
  • Prof. Re'em Sari, VP for Research and Development, The Hebrew University
  • Dr. Udi Shpigel, Director of education, The Jerusalem Foundation
  • Ms. Anat Tzur, General Director, The Jerusalem Foundation 
  •  Mr. Yoav Zimran, Deputy Director, Jerusalem education authority, Director of department for pedagogy and special care

Date Created: 05/06/13
Date Updated: 07/02/18